commitment . determination . success
 
Burnaby, British Columbia will be hosting the second Canada Cup event

21/10/2015 - Fortius Sport and Health in Burnaby, British Columbia will be the host venue for the first Canada Cup Event, Nov 14-15th 2015. A qualifying 3 star tournament that will lead to the Canada Cup Finals in January 8- 9, 2016. The Canada Cup Final will serve as a National Team Selection competition and as the Canadian Olympic Qualifier.

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup #1 - Filip Ilijevski and Amy Nichols dominating

19/10/2015 - The Canada Cup is off to a great start. This weekend at MY Table Tennis Club in Mississauga, Toronto, 38 Athletes tried to finish first at this first event of this years Canada Cup. It took 2 days and 7 wins for Filip Ilijevski and Amy Nichols to win their category without loosing a single match. This will not just earn them $1,000 ...

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup #1 - Off we go!!!

18/10/2015 - 13 year old Joyce Xu caused major upset on the first day of competition by defeating Anqi Luo in a heated battle 4-3. On the boys side, number 1 ranked Filip Ilijevski remains in the leader position with two matches to go! If you cannot make it out this weekend, you can follow the results online and cheer for your favourite players.

View Complete Story >>
Images from the Canadian Para Championships and Canada Cup on Flickr

17/10/2015 - Images from the event will be posted throughout the day on the Table Tennis Canada Flickr page. You can find those images on TTCAN's Facebook page as well. Share the images, tag yourself and promote our sport to support the 2015 Canadian Para Championships and the first event of the 2015-16 Canada Cup.

View Complete Story >>
Drummondville host of 2016 Canada Cup Final - Canadian Olympic Qualification 2016

14/10/2015 - Table Tennis Canada and the Québec Table Tennis Federation welcome you to an event offering immense prestige level athletes - the opportunity to participate in a national competition that possibly lead them to the Rio 2016 Olympic Games. The Canadian Olympic Qualification is the first qualifier stage for Canadian athletes ...

View Complete Story >>
Equipment Rights For Canada Cup secured by Butterfly

14/10/2015 - Oct 14, 2015 - Table Tennis Canada and Butterfly North America based in Wilson, North Carolina are pleased to announce a 4-year agreement for the Canada Cup series. As of 2016, the Canada Cup will consist of a Singles competition and a team competition: The National Table Tennis League. The Canada Cup is an important element ...

View Complete Story >>
MY Table Tennis Club hosting the first Canada Cup qualifier

28/09/2015 - My Table Tennis Club in Mississauga, Ontario will be the host for the first Canada Cup Event. A qualifying 3 star tournament that will lead to the Canada Cup Finals in January 8- 9, 2016. The Canada Cup Final will serve as a National Team Selection competition and as the Canadian Olympic Qualifier (place TBA).

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup 2015-18 - Bulletin #2

17/09/2015 - For the 2015 Edition of the Canada Cup, there will be two competitions: October 17-18, 2015 – Greater Toronto Area; November 14-15, 2015 – AB/BC (tbc). TTCAN will offer travel grants to players who commit to competing in both competitions. Travel grants will be paid after the November competition. The 2015 Canada Cup competitions will ...

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup 2015-18

01/09/2015 - The new edition of the Canada Cup (to replace the Canada Series) will be rolled out starting this fall in two phases: Phase 1 – singles competition (players compete in two tournaments to qualify for the Canada Cup Finals). Phase 2 (starting in 2016) – 4-8 teams compete in a National League format; plus Singles competition.

View Complete Story >>

Start  <<  <   1  2  3   >  >>  End
Per Page

engagement . détermination . succès
 
La deuxième épreuve de la Coupe du Canada se déroulera à Burnaby, C-B.

21/10/2015 - Fortius Sport et Santé à Burnaby, Colombie-Britannique sera l'hôte pour cette épreuve de la Coupe du Canada. Un tournoi de qualification 3 étoiles qui mènera à la finale de la Coupe du Canada les 8 et 9 janvier 2016. La finale de la Coupe du Canada servira de sélection pour l'équipe nationale et de qualification olympique canadienne.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Filip Ilijevski et Amy Nichols dominent l'événement n ° 1 de la Coupe du Canada

19/10/2015 - La Coupe du Canada a connu un excellent départ. Ce week-end à my Table Tennis Club, à Mississauga, Toronto, 38 athlètes ont essayé de terminer en tête de ce premier événement de cette année de la Coupe du Canada. Il a fallu 2 jours et 7 victoires pour Filip Ilijevski et Amy Nichols pour gagner leur catégorie sans perdre une seule partie.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
En route pour la Coupe du Canada # 1

18/10/2015 - La cadette Joyce Xu âgée de 13 ans a fait fureur hier lorsqu'elle a remportée une victoire serrée contre Anqi Luo 4-3. Chez les garçons, le premier favori Filip Ilijevski continue sa série de victoire et demeure en première position avec deux matchs à jouer! Suivez ce lien pour tous les résultats à jour.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Images du Championnat canadien Para et de la Coupe du Canada sur Flickr

17/10/2015 - Les images de l'événement seront publiés tout au long de la journée sur la page dev TTCAN Flickr. Vous pouvez trouver ces images sur la page Facebook de TTCAN aussi. Partager les images, identifiez-vous afin de promouvoir notre sport et soutenir les championnats para canadiens 2015 et le premier événement de la Coupe du Canada.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Finale de la Coupe Canada – Qualification Olympique Canadienne 2016

14/10/2015 - De la part de Tennis de Table Canada, ainsi que la Fédération de Tennis de Table du Québec, je vous souhaite la bienvenue à un évènement offrant un immense niveau de prestige aux athlètes – l’opportunité de participer dans une compétition nationale qui les mènera possiblement vers les Jeux Olympiques de Rio de 2016.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Butterfly assurera les droits en équipement pour la Coupe du Canada

14/10/2015 - 14 octobre 2015 - Tennis de table Canada et Butterfly Amérique du Nord basé à Wilson, Caroline du Nord, sont heureux d'annoncer un accord de 4 ans pour la série de la Coupe du Canada. En 2016, la Coupe du Canada sera composée d'un tournoi en simples et d’une compétition par équipes, La ligue nationale de tennis de table.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
My Table Tennis Club accueille la première qualification pour la Coupe du Canada

28/09/2015 - My Table Tennis Club, à Mississauga, en Ontario, sera l'hôte des premiers éliminatoires de la Coupe du Canada. Un tournoi de qualification 3 étoiles qui mènera à la finale de la Coupe du Canada le 8 et 9 janvier 2016. La finale de la Coupe du Canada servira de compétition de sélection de l'équipe nationale ainsi que pour les tournois ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Coupe du Canada 2015-18 - Bulletin #2

17/09/2015 - Pour l’édition de la Coupe du Canada de 2015, il y aura deux compétitions de qualification: Octobre 17-18, 2015 – Toronto (site à confirmer; Novembre 14-15, 2015 – AB/BC (à confirmer). TTCAN offrira des bourses de transport aux joueurs qui participeront dans les deux compétitions. Les bourses seront payées après la compétition ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Coupe du Canada 2015-18

01/09/2015 - La nouvelle édition de la Coupe du Canada (qui remplacera la Série du Canada) sera introduite en deux étapes à l’automne 2015: Phase 1 – compétitions de simples (les joueurs doivent jouer dans deux tournois pour se qualifier pour la Finale de la Coupe du Canada). Phase 2 (débute en 2016) – 4-8 équipes participent dans une Ligue N

Lire l'histoire complète >>

Début  <<  <   1  2  3   >  >>  Fin
Par Page