commitment . determination . success
 
2017 Butterfly Canada Cup - Results

10/03/2017 - The Markham PanAm Centre, Ontario is the host for the 2017 edition of the Butterfly Canada Cup. The second biggest national event will feature the best Canadian Athletes from March 11th to the 12th 2017. Find all the results right here from this 3 days event. If you cannot make it in person, follow it LIVE online.

View Complete Story >>
Butterfly 2017 Canada Cup, the Final

09/03/2017 - Markham PanAm Centre, March 2017 - The best Canadian Players are getting ready to compete at the 2017 Butterfly Canada Cup Finals. The Athletes will be travelling to Markham, Ontario and compete on March 11th and 12th 2017 in the hope to become the 2017 Champions. 2016 Winners Mo Zhang from British Columbia and Pierre-Luc Thériault ...

View Complete Story >>
Qualified Players - Butterfly Canada Cup Finals

22/02/2017 - TTCAN has published the list of qualified players for the Butterfly Canada Cup Finals. Please confirm (or decline) your participation before the firm deadline of February 24! The Canada Cup Finals will be held at the Markham Panam Centre - March 11-12, 2017!

View Complete Story >>
Butterfly Canada Cup - Updates and FAQs

12/02/2017 - This section should help to answer some of the questions about the 2017 Butterfly Canada Cup. Please let us know if there is anything else you would like to know and send an e-mail to canadacup@ttcan.ca. We will post the questions and answers right here. Information Bulletin for the 2017 Butterfly Canada Cup ...

View Complete Story >>
Butterfly Canada Cup #2 results

10/02/2017 - The results of the 2017 Canada Cup #2 will be published during the day. Find all the matches for the Open events, the Hopes, rated and Veteran events. The categories will start in groups for the events before going into the main draw or consolation round. Check in for news and updates on the CANADA CUP section of our website.

View Complete Story >>
Butterfly Canada Cup #2 - Important Information

02/02/2017 - The 2nd Canada Cup event of 2017 is coming soon and there are still spots available to participate. The Markham Pan Am Centre will be the host for the second Canada Cup Event on February 11-12th 2017 in the suburb of Toronto. A qualifying 3 star tournament that will lead to the Canada Cup Finals in March 2017.

View Complete Story >>
CRYSTAL WANG AND JASON ZHANG TAKE BUTTERFLY CANADA CUP #1

17/01/2017 - In the Women’s Singles Crystal Wang (USA) cruised through the Canada Cup draw dropping only two games, one to Laura Lai and another one to Benita Zhou both from British Columbia. Local youngster Ivy Liao claimed silver while Isabelle Xiong took bronze. Wang was in a league of her own; the 14 year old from Seattle impressed her ...

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup #1 results

15/01/2017 - The results of the 2017 Canada Cup #1 will be published during the day. Find all the matches for the Open, the Hopes, rated and Veteran events. The categories will start in groups for the single event before going into the main draw or consolation round. Check in for news and updates on the CANADA CUP section of our website.

View Complete Story >>
Schedule

14/01/2017 - The #1 Butterfly Canada Cup qualification has arrived. If you can make it to Fortius Sport & Health in Burnaby, BC, then check out some great matches during the two days at this beautiful venue. Top players from all over Canada are participating in this tournament.

View Complete Story >>
Butterfly 2017 Canada Cup - Bulletin

23/12/2016 - The first qualification event is coming soon and we have some more updates on the event. The first Butterfly Canada Cup event will be hosted at the Fortius Sport & Health Centre in Burnaby. A venue known for the 2016 Pan American Junior Championships will host this national event on January 14-15th 2017. The second Butterfly Canada ...

View Complete Story >>

Start  <<  <   1  2  3   >  >>  End
Per Page

engagement . détermination . succès
 
Résultats de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2017

10/03/2017 - Le Markham PanAm Centre, en Ontario, est l'hôte de l'édition 2017 de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly. Le deuxième plus grand événement national mettra en vedette les meilleurs pongistes canadiens les 11 et 12 mars 2017. Retrouvez tous les résultats ici de cet événement de 3 jours. Si vous ne pouvez pas le faire en personne, suivez-le en ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2017, la Finale

09/03/2017 - Markham PanAm Centre, mars 2017 - Les meilleurs pongistes canadiens se préparent à participer à la finale de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2017. Les athlètes se rendront à Markham, en Ontario, les 11 et 12 mars 2017 dans l'espoir de devenir les champions 2017. Les gagnants 2016 Mo Zhang de la Colombie-Britannique et Pierre-Luc ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Joueurs Qualifiés - Finale de la Coupe Canada Butterfly 2017

22/02/2017 - TTCAN a publié la liste des joueurs/ses qualifié/es pour la Finale de la Coupe Canada Butterfly. SVP confirmer (ou annuler) votre participation avant la date limite finale du 24 février! La Finale de la Coupe Canada Butterfly aura lieu les 11 et 12 mars au Centre Panam Markham!

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2017 - Foire aux questions

12/02/2017 - Cette section devrait aider à répondre à certaines questions concernant la Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2017. N'hésitez pas à nous faire savoir s'il y a autre chose que vous aimeriez savoir en envoyant un courriel à canadacup@ttcan.ca. Nous publierons les questions et les réponses ici. Bulletin d'information de la Coupe du Canada ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Résultats de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly #2

10/02/2017 - Les résultats de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly #2 2017 seront publiés pendant la journée. Retrouvez tous les matchs des catégories ouvert, espoir, de cote et véteran. Les catégories commenceront par des groupes pour l'épreuve en simple avant de se poursuivre dans le tableau principal ou dans la ronde de consolation. Consultez les ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Canada Cup #2 Butterfly - Informations Importantes

02/02/2017 - La 2e édition de la Coupe du Canada 2017 arrive bientôt et il y a encore des places disponibles pour y participer. Le Markham Pan Am Centre accueillera la deuxième édition de la Coupe du Canada le 11 et 12 février 2017 en banlieue de Toronto. Un tournoi qualificatif 3 étoiles qui mènera à la finale de la Coupe du Canada en mars 2017.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
CRYSTAL WANG ET JASON ZHANG REMPORTENT LA COUPE DU CANADA BUTTERFLY # 1

17/01/2017 - Dans le simple Femmes, Crystal Wang (USA) a survolé la Coupe du Canada en accordant seulement deux manches, une à Laura Lai et une autre à Benita Zhou, toutes deux de Colombie-Britannique. La jeune de la région, Ivy Liao, a remporté l'argent tandis qu'Isabelle Xiong a pris le bronze. Wang était dans une catégorie à part; la pongiste ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Résultats de la Coupe du Canada# 1

15/01/2017 - Les résultats de la Coupe du Canada # 1 2017 seront publiés pendant la journée. Retrouvez tous les matchs des catégories ouvert, espoir, de cote et véteran. Les catégories commenceront par des groupes pour l'épreuve en simple avant de se poursuivre dans le tableau principal ou dans la ronde de consolation. Consultez les nouvelles et ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Horaire

14/01/2017 - La qualification de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly # 1 est en cours. Si vous pouvez, venez au Fortius Sport & Health à Burnaby, en Colombie-Britannique, puis regardez quelques grands matchs pendant les deux jours à ce superbe site. Les meilleurs joueurs de partout au Canada participent à ce tournoi.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
La Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2017 - Bulletin

23/12/2016 - La première épreuve de qualification approche à grand pas et nous avons quelques mises à jour supplémentaires à propos de cet événement. Le premier événement de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly aura lieu au Fortius Sport & Health à Burnaby. Un lieu connu pour les Championnats panaméricains juniors 2016 qui sera l'hôte de cet événement ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>

Début  <<  <   1  2  3   >  >>  Fin
Par Page