commitment . determination . success
 
First Canada Cup event will be hosted at Fortius Sport and Health, Burnaby BC

08/12/2016 - Fortius Sport & Health, Burnaby BC will be the host for the first Canada Cup Event. A qualifying 3 star tournament that will lead to the Canada Cup Finals in March 2017. The Canada Cup Final will serve as a National Team Selection competition. Entries should be sent by email to canadacup@ttcan.ca

View Complete Story >>
2016 - 17 Butterfly Canada Cup

26/10/2016 - For the 2016-17 edition of the Butterfly Canada Cup, there will be two qualification events: January 14-15, 2017 - Vancouver, BC February 11-12, 2017 - Markham, ON. The 2016-17 Canada Cup competitions will lead to the Canada Cup Finals (March 11-12, 2017) at the Markham PANAM Centre. This competition will serve as a National Team ...

View Complete Story >>
2016 Butterfly Canada Cup Winner - Mo Zhang and Pierre-Luc Theriault

10/01/2016 - Drummondville, Québec - The first 2 spots for the ITTF North American Olympic Qualifier have been earned by the winners of Mo Zhang from British Columbia and Pierre-Luc Thériault from Québec. Directly qualified for the 2016 ITTF North America Trials are therefore Pierre-Luc Thériault, Marko Medjugorac, Mo Zhang and Anqi Luo.

View Complete Story >>
Results from the 2016 Butterfly Canada Cup

08/01/2016 - Drummondville, Québec is hosting the 2016 edition of the Butterfly Canada Cup. The biggest national event which will serve as the a qualification competition for the upcoming 2016 Olympic Summer Games in Rio de Janeiro. Find all the results right here from this 3 days event. If you cannot make it in person, follow it LIVE online.

View Complete Story >>
Drummondville, Québec - Butterfly Canada Cup Finals

07/01/2016 - Canadian Players are getting ready to compete at the Canada Cup Finals which will serve as the a qualification competition for the upcoming 2016 Olympic Summer Games in Rio de Janeiro. The Top Canadian Players will be travelling to Drummondville, Québec and compete from on January 8-10 2016 in the hope to qualify for the ...

View Complete Story >>
Standings Canada Cup

18/11/2015 - After two qualifying tournaments, the standing of the Canada Cup has been determined. The top 20 players after 2 events will qualify for the Canada Cup Finals. 4 spaces will be reserved for players pursuing a career abroad. Any vacant spaces may be filled by ranking and/or HP Committee selection. Here is the Final Standing!

View Complete Story >>
Stephen Li and Mo Zhang the winners of Canada Cup #2

16/11/2015 - Burnaby, British Columbia - November 15th 2015. Both #1 seeded players in the Men's and Women's Single event ended up as winners of the Canada Cup event #2. Mo Zhang and Stephen Li succeeded in winning all their matches and at the end of the 2 days event ending up as winner. In the Men Single event it was clear that nobody could ...

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup #2 - Last chance to qualify for the Finals - Canada Cup #2

13/11/2015 - Fortius Sport and Health and Sport Burnaby will be the host for the second Canada Cup Event on November 14-15th 2015 in beautiful British Columbia. A qualifying 3 star tournament that will lead to the Canada Cup Finals in January 8- 9, 2016. Here are all the results and some more information on this exciting tournament.

View Complete Story >>
Burnaby's Canada Cup event - A great partnership to host the second

12/11/2015 - Table Tennis Canada is happy to announce their partnership with Sport Burnaby and Fortius Sport & Health to bring another major event to the City of Burnaby, British Columbia. Athletes from all over Canada come will participate in the second part of the Canada Cup, and therefore trying to secure a spot for the 2016 Canadian Olympic ...

View Complete Story >>
Canada Cup #2 - Did you sign up for the tournament in Burnaby yet?

29/10/2015 - The 2nd Canada Cup event of 2015 is coming soon and there is still spots available to participate. The Fortius Sport and Health in Burnaby, British Columbia will be the host venue for the second Canada Cup Event, Nov 14-15th 2015. A qualifying 3 star tournament that will lead to the Canada Cup Finals in January 8- 10, 2016.

View Complete Story >>

Start  <<  <   1  2  3   >  >>  End
Per Page

engagement . détermination . succès
 
Fortius Sport & Health accueille la première qualification pour la Coupe du Canada

08/12/2016 - Fortius Sport & Health, à Burnaby, en CB, sera l'hôte des premiers éliminatoires de la Coupe du Canada. Un tournoi de qualification 3 étoiles qui mènera à la finale de la Coupe du Canada le mars 2017. La finale de la Coupe du Canada servira de compétition de sélection de l'équipe nationale. Les inscriptions doivent être envoyées par ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
2016-17 de la Coupe Canada Butterfly

26/10/2016 - Pour l'édition 2016-17 de la Coupe Canada Butterfly, il y aura deux épreuves de qualification: 14 -15 janvier 2017 - Vancouver, C-B, 11 -12 février 2017 - Markham, ON. Les compétitions de la Coupe Canada 2016-17 conduiront à la finale de la Coupe Canada (11-12, mars 2017) au Centre PANAM Markham. Cette compétition servira de ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Mo Zhang et Pierre-Luc Thériault sont les gagnants 2016 de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly

10/01/2016 - Drummondville, Québec - Les 2 premiers points pour la qualification olympique de l'ITTF Amérique du Nord ont été gagnés par les vainqueurs Mo Zhang de la Colombie-Britannique et Pierre-Luc Thériault du Québec. Les 2 athlètes directement qualifié pour les essais 2016 ITTF Amérique du Nord sont donc Pierre-Luc Thériault, ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Résultats de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly 2016

08/01/2016 - Drummondville, Québec est l'hôte de l'édition 2016 de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly . Le plus grand événement national qui servira de qualification pour les prochains Jeux Olympiques d'été 2016 à Rio de Janeiro. Retrouvez tous les résultats de cet événement de 3 jours ici. Si vous ne pouvez pas le faire en personne, suivez-le en ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Finale de la Coupe du Canada Butterfly à Drummondville, Québec

07/01/2016 - Les joueurs canadiens se préparent à participer à la Finale de la Coupe du Canada qui servira de qualification pour les prochains Jeux Olympiques d'été 2016 à Rio de Janeiro. Les meilleurs pongistes se rendront à Drummondville, au Québec du 8 au 10 janvier en ayant l'espoir de se qualifier pour les essais des ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Classement de la Coupe du Canada

18/11/2015 - Après deux tournois de qualification, le classement de la Coupe du Canada a été déterminé. Les 20 meilleurs joueurs après 2 épreuves seront qualifiés pour les finales de la Coupe du Canada. 4 espaces seront réservés pour les joueurs qui poursuivent une carrière à l'étranger. Tous les espaces vacants peuvent être remplis par le ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Mo Zhang et Stephen Li sont les gagnants de la Coupe du Canada # 2

16/11/2015 - Burnaby, Colombie-Britannique - 15 novembre 2015. Les deux têtes de série # 1 en simple chez les hommes et chez les femmes ont remporté l'épreuve de la Coupe du Canada # 2. Mo Zhang et Stephen Li ont réussi à gagner tous leurs matchs et à la fin de l'événement de 2 jours ont été couronnés gagnants. Dans le simple hommes, il était clair ..

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Dernière chance de se qualifier pour les Finales - Coupe du Canada # 2

13/11/2015 - Fortius Sport et Health et Sport Burnaby seront l'hôte du second événement de la Coupe du Canada les 14-15 novembre 2015 dans la belle Colombie-Britannique. Un tournoi de qualification 3 étoiles qui mènera à la finale de la Coupe du Canada. Voici tous les résultats et un peu plus d'informations sur ce passionnant tournoi.

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Un grand partenariat pour accueillir la deuxième épreuve de la Coupe du Canada

12/11/2015 - Tennis de table Canada est heureux d'annoncer un partenariat avec Sport Burnaby et Fortius Sport & Health pour tenir un autre événement majeur dans la ville de Burnaby, en Colombie-Britannique. Les athlètes de partout au Canada participeront à la deuxième partie de la Coupe du Canada, pour tenter d'obtenir une place pour le tournoi ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Etes-vous inscrit pour le tournoi de la Coupe du Canada à Burnaby?

29/10/2015 - La 2ème épreuve de la Coupe du Canada 2015 est pour bientôt et il y a encore des places disponibles pour participer. Le Sport Fortius and health à Burnaby, Colombie-Britannique sera le lieu d'accueil pour La 2ème épreuve de la Coupe du Canada 2015, les 14 et 15 novembre 2015. Un tournoi de qualification 3 étoiles qui mènera à la ...


Lire l'histoire complète >>

Début  <<  <   1  2  3   >  >>  Fin
Par Page