commitment . determination . success
 
Canadian Ranking

05/12/2017 - The December rating is available. Please remember to send any corrections to your PROVINCIAL RATINGS CHAIR and not directly to TTCAN. The deadline to submit corrections is December 20, 2017!

View Complete Story >>
Error Correction Procedure

09/05/2017 - TTCAN values the ratings system and recognizes its importance for all the players in the system. We want to provide the best service possible. This new communication chain will enhance the functionality of the system!

View Complete Story >>
Implementation of Tournament Star System

30/03/2016 - The tournament star system has been in the works as part of Long Term Athlete / Participant Development Model and is an important part of the Competition Review associated with the model. The star system intends to clearly identify 'important performance' competitions which coaches and athletes can identify as 'goals' vs competitions ...

View Complete Story >>

Start  <<  <   1   >  >>  End
Per Page

engagement . détermination . succès
 
Classement Canadien

05/06/2017 - La cote de juin est disponible. Un rappel d'envoyer toutes corrections à votre REPRÉSENTANT PROVINCIAL DE COTE et non directement à TTCAN. La date limite pour soumettre une correction est le 20 juin!

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Processus de Correction des Erreurs

09/05/2017 - TTCAN respect le système de cote et reconnait l'importance de celui-ci pour tous les joueurs. Nous voulons vous offrir le meilleur service possible. Cette nouvelle chaine de communication améliora la fonctionnalité du système!

Lire l'histoire complète >>
Lancement du nouveau système d'étoiles de compétition

30/03/2016 - Le système d’étoiles a été développé en suivant les normes du modèle de développement à long terme de l’athlète et joue donc un rôle important dans la revue de compétition également associé au modèle. Le nouveau système d’étoiles servira à : clairement identifier les compétitions définies comme ‘importante pour la performance’ que ...

Lire l'histoire complète >>

Début  <<  <   1   >  >>  Fin
Par Page