commitment . determination . success
 
Coach Education

a.
NCCP Operations Manual - TTCAN

b. Coach Pathways:

i. Community Sport - Initiation to TT
ii. Competition-Introduction
iii. Competition-Development

c. Coach Development Model

d. Participant Development Model

 

TTCAN’s NCCP Transition

Table Tennis Canada has now completed its last program in the transition to the New NCCP - the Competition-Development certification program. TTCAN is now offering the following coach education workshops:

Community Sport - Initiation to Table Tennis

Competition-Introduction:
Base Training
Base Evaluation
Advanced Training
Advanced Evaluation

Competition-Development:
TTCAN Technical Training
Evaluation

In the coming months, TTCAN will undergo a thorough review of the Competition-Introduction program. In addition, as the CAC continues to develop the High Performance program, TTCAN will start the development of their HP program with CAC’s guidance.  

The implementation of the new Competition-Development Program will take place in the coming months. TTCAN will be communicating directly with the PTSOs to solicit interest and potential candidates. If you have any questions or require additional information, please contact Mireille Tallon (
mireillet@ttcan.ca).

engagement . détermination . succès
 
Éducation entraineur

a. 
Manuel des opérations du PNCE de tennis de table Canada

b. 
Parcours de Certification des Entraineurs:

i. Sport communautaire - Initiation au tennis de table
ii. Programme Compétition - Introduction
iii. Programme Compétition - Développement

c. 
Modèle de développement de l'entraîneur

d.
Modèle de développement du participant

 

 

La Transition du PNCE de TTCAN

 Tennis de Table Canada a maintenant complété son dernier programme dans la transition du PNCE - soit la certification Compétition-Développement. TTCAN offre maintenant les formations et évaluations suivantes:


Sport Communautaire - Initiation au Tennis de table

Compétition-Introduction:
Formation de base
Évaluation de base
Formation avancée
Evaluation avancée

Compétition-Développement:
Formation Technique Tennis de table
Évaluation

Dans les mois qui suivent, TTCAN entreprendra une revue accrue du programme Introduction à la Compétition. De plus, à mesure que l’ACE continue de développer le programme de certification de Haute Performance, TTCAN débutera le développement de leur programme HP avec l’aide de l’ACE.

L’implémentation du programme Compétition-Développement aura lieu dans les prochains mois. TTCAN communiquera directement avec les associations provinciales et territoriales afin d’avoir un aperçu de l’intérêt et des candidats potentiels. Si vous avez des questions ou désirez avoir plus d’information, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec Mireille Tallon (
mireillet@ttcan.ca).