commitment . determination . success
 
Equipment Rights For Canada Cup secured by Butterfly

Oct 14, 2015 - Table Tennis Canada and Butterfly North America based in Wilson, North Carolina are pleased to announce a 4-year agreement for the Canada Cup series. As of 2016, the Canada Cup will consist of a Singles competition and a team competition: The National Table Tennis League.

The Canada Cup is an important element of Table Tennis Canada’s player development model. The team league which will feature teams from the major table tennis centers in Canada, is a good opportunity for players and coaches to prepare for international competition.

Butterfly, the world’s largest high quality brand, will be providing top notch equipment - tables, nets and the new G40+ plastic ball plus a cash sponsorship - the entire sponsorship package is valued at $100,000 for the 4-year period.

Additional information on the Canada Cup is available under Canada Cup on the Table Tennis Canada website at  http://www.ttcan.ca

engagement . détermination . succès
 
Butterfly assurera les droits en équipement pour la Coupe du Canada

14 octobre 2015 - Tennis de table Canada et Butterfly Amérique du Nord basé à Wilson, Caroline du Nord, sont heureux d'annoncer un accord de 4 ans pour la série de la Coupe du Canada. En 2016, la Coupe du Canada sera composée d'un tournoi en simples et d’une compétition par équipes, La ligue nationale de tennis de table.

La Coupe du Canada est un élément important du modèle de développement du joueur de Tennis de Table Canada. La ligue  par équipes, qui mettra en vedette des équipes des principaux centres de tennis de table au Canada, est une bonne occasion pour les joueurs et les entraîneurs de se préparer à la compétition internationale.

Butterfly, la plus grande marque de haute qualité au monde, sera la fournisseur d'équipement de qualité supérieure - tables , filets et la toute nouvelle balle de plastique G40 + , en plus d’une commandite en argent – l’ensemble de la commandite est évaluée à 100 000 $ pour une période de 4 ans.

Des informations supplémentaires sur la Coupe du Canada est disponible sous l’onglet  Coupe du Canada sur le site internet de Tennis de table Canada àhttp://www.ttcan.ca