Ontario dominates Quebec Circuit and last Canada Series Qualifier

The last tournament of the Canada Series Qualifier was held in Laval, Quebec on December 20th & 21st 2014. A big delegation from Ontario came to the tournament and dominated the Top 9 standings for all the categories. Raymond Zhang won the Senior Men title and Sara Yuen the Senior Women title, after being second at the Toronto Qualifier. 

Raymond Zhang won the Senior Men against Xavier Thérien while Sara Yuen beat her sister Stephanie in the finals for the Senior Women event. In the Junior categories Ontario took the titles as well. Xuebo Li won in the Junior Boys against Alexander Bu, in the Junior Girls final Jiabao Liu took the title against Justina Yeung. 

Find all the results here: