commitment . determination . success
 

Seedings Point to Epic Repeat Showdown

Well the final month is here and the 2017 Uncle Pop Women's World Cup is rapidly approaching. The final list of qualifiers has been released and atop that list sit two of the world's highest caliber table tennis players.

In the top seed position is China's Ding Ning, towing the line as second seed is her formidable teammate Zhu Yuling. While Ding has the major accolades and looks to hold the major titles simultaneously by winning this World Cup, Zhu has been making a big impression of late.

Just of the back of winning the 2017 ITTF Asian Cup, Zhu Yuling has been making her case to become the best female player in the world in recent times. She entered the top 10 women in the world back in March 2013 and has been pushing ever closer to the top spot, reaching a high of 2nd in the world in February of this year.

Head to head it is the current World and Olympic Champion, Ding Ning, who leads 5-1, with Zhu having found victory 4-0 at the 2015 China Open in the final.

Their most recent encounter was probably their most intense showdown to date, in the final of the 2017 World Table Tennis Championships in Dusseldorf, Germany. On that occasion Ding Ning was again crowned World Champion, but not without trial and challenge.

Possibly one of the best matches of the World Championships and a dream final performance - flurries of close table encounters, break-neck pace and fighting spirit on show. It had all the makings of a true spectacle as both players put everything on the line to try and attain one of world table tennis' highest honours.

The quality of the match was outstanding, packed with many high intensity rallies and all at a speed that puts you on the edge of your seat. Alas it was Ding Ning with her experience, tactical prowess and diverse skill-set that took the win.

2017 Uncle Pop Women's World Cup

But come October 29, the final day of the 2017 Uncle Pop Women's World Cup presented by Polar Naturals, who will stand at the peak of the podium? Will the two top seeds survive a dangerous field of opposition from around the globe to setup a final clash? Will it be Ding Ning who reigns supreme and continues her run at the top of the sport, or will Zhu Yuling show she is ready to take the reigns?

Be sure to follow the event closely, better yet from the sidelines – get your tickets now at:

https://ticket.2017wwc.com/

Les favorites se dirigent vers une autre confrontation épique 
  
Nous sommes à moins d’un mois du début de la Coupe du Monde féminine Uncle Pop 2017. La liste finale des joueuses qualifiées a été diffusée et au sommet de cette liste figurent deux des joueuses de tennis de table les plus performantes au monde.
 
La première favorite est Ding Ning de Chine, suivie par la seconde favorite sa formidable coéquipière Zhu Yuling. Alors que Ding a remporté les plus grands honneurs et semble détenir les titres majeurs pour remporter cette Coupe du Monde, Zhu a fait une très forte impression dernièrement.

Juste après avoir remporté la Coupe d'Asie ITTF 2017, Zhu Yuling en a remis pour devenir la meilleure joueuse au monde récemment. Elle est entrée dans le Top 10 mondial chez les femmes en mars 2013 et s'est toujours rapprochée de la première place, atteignant la 2ème place mondiale en février de cette année.

Les 2 joueuses quoiqu’au coude-à-coude, c'est l’actuelle championne du monde et championne olympique, Ding Ning, qui mène 5-1, Zhu ayant trouvé la victoire 4-0 en finale de l'Open de Chine en 2015.

Leur rencontre la plus récente a été probablement leur affrontement le plus intense à ce jour, lors de la finale des Championnats du monde de tennis de table 2017 à Düsseldorf, en Allemagne. À cette occasion, Ding Ning a encore été couronnée championne du monde, mais non sans peine.

Peut-être l'un des meilleurs matchs des championnats du monde et une performance finale de rêve - une rafale d’échanges près de la table, un rythme effréné, une combativité très présente. Tous les éléments d'un vrai spectacle y étaient alors que les deux joueuses ont tout donné afin de mettre la main sur l'un des plus grands honneurs du tennis de table mondial.

La qualité du match a été remarquable, caractérisé par de nombreux échanges de haute intensité le tout à une vitesse qui vous garde sur le bout de votre siège. A la fin, c'est Ding Ning avec son expérience, sa grande capacité tactique et ses compétences diverses qui l’a emporté.

Coupe du Monde des Femmes Uncle Pop 2017

Mais le 29 octobre, le dernier jour de la Coupe du monde féminine Uncle Pop 2017 présenté par Polar Naturals, venez voir qui va terminer au sommet du podium? Les deux premières favorites survivront-elles à la dangereuse opposition qui viendra du monde entier pour se rendre en grande finale? Est-ce Ding Ning qui règnera en maître encore au sommet du sport, ou Zhu Yuling montrera-t-elle qu'elle est prête à prendre les rênnes?

Assurez-vous de suivre l'événement de près, mieux encore des estrades - obtenez vos billets maintenant à:
https://ticket.2017wwc.com/